University of Iowa Community Credit Union (UICCU) is a member owned financial cooperative with 16 office locations. We will open two new branches this year in Waukee (Spring 2018) and Ankeny (Fall 2018). Since being organized in 1938, UICCU has grown to be the largest credit union in Iowa with over 4.7 billion in assets and 175,000 members. Membership is open to anyone living or working in Iowa and 4 counties in Illinois (listed below)*. You can also join if you are a University of Iowa student, staff, or alumni; or a direct relative of a current member.

Rate us and Write a Review

Your Rating for this listing


Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

Show all timings
  • Monday09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Saturday09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
building Own or work here? Claim Now! Claim Now!

Claim This Listing